We do not store data without your knowledge!
When you create a user, only your user data is stored to provide you with a user page and support chat!
If you no longer want your user, you can delete your user in your home page. If you delete your user, ALL related data will be deleted.
We care about your security and privacy!
We also do not track activity on this site. Every visit is anonymous.
For more information please contact us.